Skip to content

Some Questions Answered

January 11, 2010

I’ve been going through our fan mail recently (it’s a pretty heavy task but I thought I should at least try and make a dent in it) and thought it was about time I answered some of the main questions that seem to keep coming up. I have listed them below in no particular order. If one of your questions hasn’t been answered hopefully I will get to it next time.

1) How do you get good at writing? Some people are born good at writing, others have to work hard at it. Stuart and I get around both of these problems by never writing anything. Instead we have a computer write everything for us and then we just read it in funny voices.

2) What hair products (if any) do you use? This one is quite easy. Stuart uses ‘Zing Zing muscle wax’ whereas I (Alex) just burn a couple of scented candles and sing to my hair until it does what I want.

3) If you had to be any sort of animal what sort would it be? We would both be a Cheater with two brains, one each.

4) The BBC is missing a trick not commissioning you don’t you think? I certainly do

Anyway I hope that’s cleared some things up.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 12, 2010 8:29 pm

    I’m writing the first comment because I’m your biggest fan.

  2. PaulMc permalink
    March 1, 2010 9:47 pm

    Thanks for answering my question

Leave a Reply

